19 January 2007

Free Webcast : Multi-Channel Marketing

Free webcast from American Marketing Association:
How Advertisers Can Close the Loop between Brand and Search Marketing

Thursday, February 1, 2007
10am PT/ 11am MT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET
Allen Oilvo, Vice President, Global Brand Marketing, Yahoo!
Marla Chupack, Moderator, American Marketing Association

Preregistration is required

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails