18 May 2010

Nielsen Webinar: Value of a Social Media Impression

Advertising Effectiveness:
Understanding the Value of a Social Media Impression


Date:
Thursday, May 27

Time: 2:00 p.m., ET / 1:00 p.m., Central / 11:00 a.m., PT

Presenters:
Jon Gibs, VP Online & Integrated Analysis, Nielsen
Sean Bruich, Measurement Research, Facebook
  • Does advertising on social networking sites deliver the reach and lift across all the metrics important to brand advertisers?

  • How can marketers use a combination of paid and earned media to increase advertising effectiveness by three- to four-fold?

  • What is the value of a Facebook fan and how can a fan base drive social advocacy within paid media?
** The webinar is Free, but you must Register. Click here to register now. **


7 comments:

Bedava oyun said...

Thank you for sharing very nice blog

Goyang Karawang said...

thanks for sharing
best regard

oyun said...

Thank you very nice article

fagodi said...

How do I see social networks becoming more and more part of our lives, teer and not step may not going to step in to your account, for business is an excellent tool.

Nifty said...

hi,

thanks for this nice blog.


metrogyl

muhammed said...

thank you

muhammed said...

thanks

ureticy.com

Related Posts with Thumbnails